Deans of Schools

Know your Dean

Home Deans
Image

Prof. Stephen W.O. Ogendo

School of Medicine

Email:deanmed@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Prof. Maurine Olel

School of Education

Email:deanedu@maseno.ac.ke/ molel@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Dr. Destings Nyongesa

School of Business & Economics

Email:ndestings@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Prof. David Ogoti Ongarora

School of Arts and Social Sciences

Email: sass@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Dr. Shadrack Adero Walwenda

School of Mathematics, Statatistics & Actuarial Sciences

Email: awalwenda@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Prof. Boniface O. Oindo

School of Environment & Earth Sciences

sees@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Prof. Godfrey Netondo

School Biological & Physical Science

gnetondo@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Dr. Pauline Andang'o

School of Public Health & Community Development (SPH&CD)

sphcd@maseno.ac.ke / dean_sphcd@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Dr. Sylvester McOyowo

School of Computing & Informatics

computing@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Prof. George Odhiambo

School of Agriculture & Food Security

deanagriculture@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Dr. Moses Otieno Kola

School of Planning & Architecture

Email: deanarchitecture@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Ms. Linda Mogambi

School of Nursing

Email: mlinda@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Dr. Michael Osiwo

School of Development & Strategic studies

Email: mowiso@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Dr. Karen Nyambura Nyangara

Institute of Gender Studies

Email: dender@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Prof. John Ogonji Agure

School of Graduate Studies

sgs@maseno.ac.ke/ johnagure@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Dr. Benjamin Ombok

Director, Maseno University Kisumu Campus

Email: kc@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Dr. Mildred Ayere

Director eCampus

Email: mayere@maseno.ac.ke

Image

Dr. Fredrick Aila

Director, Self Sponsored Programmes

Email: faila@maseno.ac.ke